Marina Bay Boat Rentals
Marina Bay Boat Rentals Marina Bay Boat Rentals
Back to Home Page Coupon Boat Rentals Map & Directions
Boat Storage Local Links Marina Bay Boat Rentals Marina Bay - Contact Us

We highly recommend these places to stay, dine or have fun

Lodging

Website

The Abbey Resort & Avani Spa www.theabbeyresort.com
Bella Vista Suites www.bellavistasuites.com
The Baker House http://www.bakerhouse1885.com/
Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva www.harborshoreslg.com
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva www.choicehotels.com
The Cove of Lake Geneva www.cove-lake-geneva.com
Delavan Lake Resort www.lakedelavanresort.com
French Country Inn on the Lake www.frenchcountryinn.com
The Geneva Inn www.genevainn.com
Maxwell Mansion http://www.maxwellmansion1856.com/
Grand Geneva www.grandgeneva.com
Harbor View Motel http://www.lakegenevaharborview.com/
Lake Geneva Motel www.lakegenevamotelwi.com
Lake Lawn Resort www.lakelawnresort.com
Lazy Cloud Inn and Lazy Cloud Bed & Breakfast www.lazycloud.com
The Lodge at Geneva Ridge www.genevaridge.com
Mill Creek Hotel www.millcreekhotel.com
The Nautical Inn www.thenautical.biz
 

Dining

Website

Café Calamari www.cafecalamari.com
Egg Harbor Café www.eggharborcafe.com
Gino's East www.ginoseastlakegeneva.com
Harpoon Willie's www.harpoonwillies.com
Hernandez Mexican Restaurant www.hernandez-restaurant.com
Sprecher's www.sprecherspub.com/
Luckes Cantina www.luckescantina.com
Medusa Grill and Bistro www.medusagrillandbistro.com
Pier290 www.pier290.com
Popeye's on Lake Geneva www.popeyesonlakegeneva.com
Sopra www.soprabistro.com
Scuttlebutts www.scuttlebuttsrestaurant.com  
 

Other and things to do...

 

Website

The Cheese Box www.cheesebox.com
Clear Waters Salon and Day Spa www.clearwaterssalonanddayspa.com
Geneva National www.genevanationalresort.com
Lake Geneva Cooking School www.lakegenevaschoolofcooking.com
Global Gourmet & Village Baker 738 W Main Street, Lake Geneva, WI  53147 
 

And of interest...

 

Website

Lake Geneva Chamber of Commerce www.lakegenevawi.com
Fishing Guide Service www.wildlifevisions.net
State of Wisconsin - DNR (boating info) dnr.wi.gov
Used Boats or Sale Marina Bay Used Equipment
Indoor / Outdoor Storage Geneva Bay Storage
City of Lake Geneva www.cityoflakegeneva.com
 


Call for reservations
PRIVATE CHARTERS AVAILABLE!

LOCATED DOWNTOWN LAKE GENEVA
On the lake directly across from Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva
300 Wrigley Drive - Lake Geneva, WI  53147
262-248-4477

Marina Bay Lake Geneva Boat Rentals Celebrating our 37th year!
Celebrating our 37th anniversary!

Facebook

All Major credit cards Accepted

 

Home  |  Local Links  |  Specials  Map & Directions  |  For Sale |  Storage   |  Contact

©2001 - 2015 Marina Bay Boat Rentals, LLC & TLC Computer Services, Inc - All Rights Reserved
Web Design and Web Hosting by TLC Computer Services